Text Size

SEIP: Quality



May 21st, Thursday, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Session Chair: Guenther Ruhe
Room: F4

11:00 - 11:30




Bora Caglayan; Burak Turhan; Ayse Bener; Mayy Habayeb; Andriy Miranskyy; Enzo Cialini

Bogazici University, Turkey; University of Oulu, Finland; Ryerson University, Canada; IBM Toronto Software Laboratory, Canada


11:30 - 12:00




Ming Tan; Lin Tan; Sashank Dara; Caleb Mayuex

University of Waterloo, Canada; Cisco Systems, India; Cisco Systems, USA


12:00 - 12:30




Joël Cox; Eric Bouwers; Marko van Eekelen; Joost Visser

Radboud University Nijmegen, Netherlands; Software Improvement Group, Netherlands

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand