Text Size

JSEET SE Management and Processes, and Short Papers


JSEET SE Management and Processes, and Short Papers

May 20th, Wednesday, 04:00 pm - 05:30 pm
Session Chair: Tim Lethbridge
Room: Adua2
Posters exhibit in parallel
Room: #########

04:00 - 04:30




Claudia Szabo

University of Adelaide, Australia


04:30 - 05:00




Maria Paasivaara; Kelly Blincoe; Casper Lassenius; Daniela Damian; Jyoti Sheoran; Francis Harrison; Prashant Chhabra; Aminah Yussuf; Veikko Isotalo

Aalto University, Finland; University of Victoria, Canada

05:00 - 05:30


Visit Posters of Short Papers



Joseph Sant

Sheridan College, Canada


Kristina Marasović; Mike Lutz

Rochester Institute of Technology, Croatia; Rochester Institute of Technology, USA


Christian Köppe; Marko van Eekelen; Stijn Hoppenbrouwers

HAN University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands; Radboud University Nijmegen, Netherlands


Michel Wermelinger; Jon Hall; Lucia Rapanotti; Leonor Barroca; Magnus Ramage; Arosha Bandara

The Open University, UK


Jon Hall; Lucia Rapanotti

The Open University, UK


Mehdi Jazayeri

University of Lugano, Switzerland


Neelam Soundarajan; Swaroop Joshi; Rajiv Ramnath

Ohio State University, USA

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand